- A. HONEGGER : Sonata for solo violin  (1940) : first movment
- J.S. BACH : Partita  in D minor : Sarabande
- H.W. ERNST : Polyphonic Etude number 4 "A Vieuxtemps"

- E. CHAUSSON : Poème
- W.A. MOZART : Adagio in E Major KV 261
- H. BERLIOZ : Rêverie et Caprice 

- J. BRAHMS : Concerto in  
D Major Op 77  
 Concert with" Orchestre Régional Avignon Provence", Conductor : Samuel Jean 
IMPORTANT : The programme will be jointly decided by the winners and the organisers.  
Winners must participate in the gala concert in order to receive their prizes. In case of absence, the prize will be claimed by the organisers and the contestants will not be able to claim  the prize money. Prize winners from  previous editions of the Concours International de violon d'Avignon "Ginette Neveu" may not compete again  the competition. If a registtred contestant does not compet, the enrolment fee will not be reimbursed.