- A. HONEGGER : Sonata for violin solo (1940) : first movment
- J.S. BACH : Partita  in D minor : Sarabanda
- H.W. ERNST : Polyphonic Etude number 4 "A Vieutemps"

- E. CHAUSSON : Poème
- W.A. MOZART : Adagio in E Kv 261
- H. BERLIOZ : Rêverie et Caprice 

- J. BRAHMS : Concerto in  
D Maj Op 77  
 Concert with" Orchestre de Région Avignon Provence", Director : Samuel Jean  

IMPORTANT : The programme will be decided between the winners and the organizers.  
Winners must participate in this concert in order to receive their prizes. In case of absence, the prize will be claimed by the organizers and the contestants will not be able to lay claim to the prize money. Prize winners from the previous editions of the Concours International de violon d'Avignon "Ginette Neveu" may not compete again in the contest. If a registred contestant does not compet, the enrolment fee will not be reimbursed.