Président : Roland DAUGAREIL. Professeur at CNSM de Paris. 
Members :
Suzanne GESSNER, Professor at C.R.R de Paris and professeur-assistant at CNSM de Paris 
Svletana MAKAROVA, Professor at  Haute Ecole de Musique de Lausanne 
Christian ALTENBURGER, Professor at MDW (Universität für Musik und Darstellende Kunst Wien). 
Pierre CARADOT, Instrument maker, Paris 
Jérome CHRETIEN, Head of CRR du Grand Avignon 
Gabriel CROITORU, Professor at Université de Musique de Bucarest. 
The decision 
The jury reserves the right to interrupt the performance at any time if the members of the jury consider enough has been heard to form an opinion (whether positive or negative) of the contestant's playing. The jury's decision is final. 
Important if you are unable to attend at the last minute: please let us know, the jury will be grateful. 


Thuy Anh VUONG :  Piano and music chamber Professor at CRD d'Issy les Moulineaux

Piano accompanists will be provided to the candidates , free of charge.
Candidates may play with thier own accompanist at their own cost